Contact Us

Ask a Question

Get questions answered about programs or services. Ask your question.

 

Stay Updated

Receive the latest news on programs and activities. Stay updated!.

 

Mailing Address: YMCA of Greater Bergen County, 360 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-487-6600
Fax: 201-487-4539
e-mail: info@ymcagbc.org

 

YMCA Professional Leadership Team

Name Title Phone 201-487-6600
Ext. Number
e-mail
Glenn MacAfee
Interim CEO 
x202
gmacafee@ymcagbc.org
Julie L. Morrow
Communications, Development & Membership Director
x206
jmorrow@ymcagbc.org
Ken Riscinti Property and Residence Director x223 kriscinti@ymcagbc.org
Martin Richards 
After School & Camp Director
x220
mrichards@ymcagbc.org
Mary Sullivan 
Healthy Lifestyles & Day Camp Director
x205
msullivan@ymcagbc.org
Jessica Malas Early Childhood Education Director x211
jmalas@ymcagbc.org
Danielle Abreu Aquatic Department
x213
dabreu@ymcagbc.org








YMCA Coordinators                         
Falisa McArthur Membership Office Manager x228 fmcarthur@ymcagbc.org
Tracy Robinson Resident Coordinator x222 trobinson@ymcagbc.org
Shannon Crooks Healthy Living Coordinator x218 scrooks@ymcagbc.org